Starbucks . . . visiting all of them . . . Extreme Coffee Drinking

by

PD*18688857

Dear DMC/DWC,

I thought I’d write you and refer you to an artticle about the man visitng each and every Starbucks in the world. That is an Example of Extreem Coffee Drinking indeed:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/5403540/Man-on-a-mission-to-visit-every-Starbucks-in-the-world.html

I must say, however, that my husband Noah and I are jealous of him. We think that would be a fun way to tour the world. One exception for us would be that we would stick to decaf. Noah is a stanch DMC member. To maintian his dullness, he never drinks cafinated drinks. To support him, I too do not drink cafinated drinks.

I am looking forward to joining the new DWC.

Decently yours,

Dee Caffey

Dee Caffey

One Response to “Starbucks . . . visiting all of them . . . Extreme Coffee Drinking”

  1. Starbucks Secret Recipes Says:

    Nice info, useful for me… thanks a lot… 🙂

Leave a Reply

