A new DMC fan write to us

by

Dear DMC,

I googled Senior Moments and found you. I’ve not been past the first page yet and already have you in my favorites. I have to go take a CPR class today and must leave soon but am anticipating an an intersesting time when I return to my trusty pc. btw, dull men is too effin funny. Anyway, I have an idea for a company and wanted some input and a name thus, my search. I hope you have a wonderful day. I’m near Chicago and it looks beautiful outside. Hope to hear from you.

Regards,

Kim

Leave a Reply

